Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rolando Saenz, MD -  - General and Colorectal Surgeon

San Lucas Surgical Associates

Rolando Saenz, MD

General and Colorectal Surgeon located in Downtown, San Antonio, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Rolando Saenz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rolando Saenz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRED R.
Submitted 01/09/19
A VERY COOL KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR VERY HELPFULL, I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!
Mary Catherine D.
Submitted 01/06/19
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to express my thoughts and feelings toward Dr. Rolando Saenz. He has been treating me for approximately 14 years and in my opinion he is the finest medical doctor in his field. He has dealt successfully with many of my intestinal problems. He has prevented several unnecessary surgeries with his method of treatment for my intestinal obstructions. Not only is he an excellent surgeon, he is an extremely compassionate human being, caring and puts his patients at ease in discussing this delicate issue. As long as he is in practice I would consider no one else to deal with my colo-rectal medical conditions.
Nadine C.
Submitted 11/17/18
I saw the doctor, he set up the surgery, I had the surgery, the pain is gone.
Miranda B.
Submitted 11/15/18
I would highly recommmend!
Diane L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr.saenz has been the best surgeon for me. That is why I always return to him for my surgical cares. I always refer friends and family to his service.
Ageda R.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Saenz is an exceptional doctor. He really cares about his patients.
Charles N.
Submitted 09/10/18
Outstanding surgeon and supportive office staff
Richard A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Explains everything clearly. Really cares about his patients
Julio H.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Rolando Saenz and his staff are a great team.
Ruben P.
Submitted 06/25/18
100%sat you got a wonderful staff keep up the good work
Maria H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Great job. My husband and I r very please to have him for a doctor. We love him
Frances S.
Submitted 06/24/18
Dr. Saenz, is a wonderful doctor. We travel 1.5 hrs. to see him. He's always caring and on top of what needs to be done. I really enjoy my visits.
Dora G.
Submitted 06/24/18
I was having bad stomach pains when I got referred to Dr Saenz, he did everything to make me better. I know I wasn’t the best patient (lol) but he and Christina were very professional and extremely caring about my health and well-being . I can say that because of Dr Saenz my health and life are 100% better. I would strongly recommend Dr Saenz to everyone. I can’t thank him and his staff enough .
Newton R.
Submitted 06/24/18
At each step, procedures and options were clearly explained. Pre-and-post-op treatments were excellent, and office staff were very helpful and caring.
Benito J.
Submitted 06/23/18
Wonderful
Ruben C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Having surgery is never a comfortable thing but the staff along with Dr. Saenz made the process comfortable. Very informative about the process and highly recommend Dr. Saenz and his staff for any medical needs you may have.